Charles B Gans Testimonials | Havertown, PA HVAC Repair
Gans Charles B

Serving Main Line and Havertown Area since 1926

We're available 24/7

for emergency service!

Serving customers in the Main Line Havertown Area since 1926

Give us a call today

2009

BEST OF THE MAIN LINE

Being voted one of the best of the Main Line is an attestment to how well we treat our customers. We work closely with you to achieve what you want while staying within your budget.

Get energy efficient units to start saving big!

Got a leak? Call us and we'll be over in a flash to fix it!

CHARLES GAN Gans Charles B

Dear Charlie,

 

As Property Chair of Penn Wynne Presbyterian, I wanted to express everyone’s appreciation for your cooperation and timely installation of our new HVAC system.  Don was particularly helpful in patiently explaining how the system works and in dealing with the various issues of the church and the school.

 

Please extend our gratitude to everyone who was involved.

 

Sincerely,

Warren Maurer

Dara,

 

I just wanted to send you a quick note of thanks for the great job you and the team did in replacing our sewer line.  We've trusted Gans with many projects over the years, and you've never let us down.

This was a tricky project that had the potential to ruin a lot of sensitive landscaping and now, after completion, I can barely tell anyone was there - inside or out.  In addition, everyone was, as always, very professional and respectful showing-up on time and working efficiently around my family's activity.

 

The price for the services performed was also more than fair. I can't remember a time when I wrote one of these reviews before, but you, Charlie, Brian and the team at Gans

Plumbing has been exceptional, and I thought it was worth passing along to others.

 

Thank you,

Fred Schachinger - 05/04/2016

Wynnewood

PHCCLOGO

"Thank you for the boiler replacement for our home in Havertown.  I also would like you to know, the 3 guys you sent to do the replacement were 3 of the hardest workers i have seen in a while, a credit to your company.  I will let anyone I know who is looking for plumbing heating AC repair / replacement, to call Gans Plumbing."

 

- Joe McK. - 11/23/2016

Havertown

"My heater stopped working sometime last night, I called Charles B. Gans in the morning and they had a technician out in just a couple hours. The technician did a great job, was very professional. He repaired the heater and then serviced it. He was done quickly and the cost was very reasonable. From now on I will have Gans service my heater annually."

 

- A Google User - 10/26/2016

"Used them for the first time. It was a small repair job, but I was very satisfied. They called ahead and came on time. Friendly, professional, and I was happy with the price.

Would use them again."

 

- A Google User - 10/26/2016

"We had an issue with a clogged drain and the nature of it (yes, I tried to fix it first) made me think it was major. So I went on the Internet and read the reviews of Havertown plumbers and selected Gans, and I'm so glad I did! John came out and did some troubleshooting and found that the clog was way down the sewer line and called for help. At that point I was really worried (if you have ever had to replace a sewer line you know what I mean - $$$). I didn't catch the other plumber's name, but they got to work and found clog and cleared it in a short amount of time - they did exactly what was needed and did it fast. John is a great plumber and I want to thank him one more time. I don't usually write these reviews, but that's how I found these hard-working, honest professionals and so I'm paying it forward. For the severity of this problem I thought the charges were very reasonable and I highly recommend Gans!"

 

- Derek Parker - 10/26/2016

Havertown

" I wanted to take a moment to comment that we were very satisfied with the installation of our new kitchen faucet. Herb did a great job. He was very professional,courteous and efficient. Thanks again for a job well done."

 

- Stephen Cohen - 10/28/2016

Wynnewood

"Ron and I just wanted to say a big thanks for all your help, hard work and craftsmanship in giving us our dream bathroom! It's truly has changed our lives!

We really appreciate all your professionalism and quality work! We think it turned out just perfect and you all played a very important hand in getting it done, on time and within budget!  

It was a pleasure working with you all! ."

 

- Lolly and Ron Spaide

Havertown, PA  03-02-2017

kcMKzqMXi kcMKzqMXi kcMKzqMXi kcMKzqMXi kcMKzqMXi kcMKzqMXi kcMKzqMXi kcMKzqMXi Gans Charles B _ Recommended By Locals _ Alignable

"I would recommend Gans Plumbing to anyone!

They do a great job! "

 

- Maven Benefits Partners

Media, PA  07-13-2017

kcMKzqMXi

"Dear Mr. Gans,

 

Just wanted to thank you.  Today we had water connected by Herb for our Refrigerator.  He was wonderful.  Very professional, did an excellent job and was a true pleasure.  We are writing because from scheduling this appointment until the job was complete, we were treated as valued customers. The receptionist was very helpful and caring.  It is evident that your staff share the family focus of Gans and take pride in what they do.

 

Thank you again."

 

- Sincerely

Julie and Gary Guaraldo

100 Sunnyhill Lane 08-15-2017

kcMKzqMXi

"I use Gans Plumbing for all of plumbing, heating and cooling needs. They are steam heat specialist."

 

- Mosquito Platoon

Media, PA  07-13-2017

kcMKzqMXi

Always come on short notice and solve the problem. Charlie and the gang are the best, used for 25 Yrs.! .They are always there to help you out of a jam! Everybody, should call Charlie!

 

 

Rich Bosse

11-17-2017

kcMKzqMXi

I wanted to follow up regarding the plumbing work that was completed yesterday at our house. The workers did a phenomenal job on a very tough assignment.  They were working in small quarters on a challenging project and went out of their way to be thoughtful in their approach, to find a creative solution to address the logistical challenges and to minimize disruption to the basement.  I was surprised at

the amount of excavation required to install the valve and

re-route the sump pump, but admired the knowledge and

talent of the men who did the job. They took time to

explain everything, to cover all surfaces and to clean up following completion.  I also appreciated the fact that they didn't rush to the first solution, which wouldn't have been the right one.  I don't often praise the work of contractors who have come to our house, but I

felt your company was the exception.  It's a pleasure

dealing with professionals!

 

If you can send me the bill electronically,

we will pay you and have what we need for settlement.

 

 

Thanks again,

Bernadette

 

09-18-2017

kcMKzqMXi 92nd-2018